13 Things I Will Do For My Future Love

To my future sweetheart…… *wink*

Thought Catalog

calvin wcalvin w

I’ve made countless lists of specific qualities a man MUST have if we are ever to date. They are usually quite…long. Instead, here is a list of some of the things I would do for YOU – future boyfriend/husband, wherever you may be!

1. I will write about you, for you, and to you.

I will write you love letters describing the way your fingers feel inside me. I will write 50 different things I like about you on post-it notes and stick them around your bedroom and in your car. I’ll write an article about the way your eyes make me want to howl at the moon or an essay deconstructing each and every nuance of your mouth. You will be my muse.

2. I will cook for you.

I will make you dinner when you get home from work. I will make you waffles on Saturday…

View original post 556 more words

Leave a Reply

