Life Is Beautiful: 10 Simple Tricks To Enhance Your Happiness

To a more beautiful life…. 🙂 🙂 🙂

Thought Catalog

Screen shot 2014-04-15 at 4.42.27 PM

The past month of my life, I have worn an ear-to-ear grin. Everything in life is beautiful; literally everything. I’ve been wondering how after feeling so unimportant, so useless for so long, I can now all of a sudden sport this cloak of invincibility. I can honestly say I’ve never been so happy, and felt so purposeful in my life, as I do now. I’ve been revitalized, I’m prepared (and stoked) for whatever life throws at me next. I’m chuck full of energy and enthusiasm. Where’d this sudden surge of spunk come from you may ask? And how can you get some? Dig deep folks, it came from within, and it’s hiding within each and every one of us. Here’s how to dig it out:

1. Find the Good in Every Situation

The fact of the matter is, it’s not about the situation itself, it’s about how you choose to…

View original post 655 more words

Leave a Reply

